TCoP Board
                      1912 - 2020

The following candidates were selected to serve during the 2020 season:  

President                     Tom Stagg
1st Vice President      Ladd  Harms
2nd Vice President     Randy Hawkins
Secretary                     Tom McCormack
Treasurer                     Donald Timmons     

One Year Directors:   
Tim Cart
Carl Fifield
Randy Janssen
Keith Kostelecky
Elmer Oelkers

Two Year Directors:

Darrell Albanito
Martin McCarty
Ed Roeder
Chuck Truitt
Vicki Winkeler


The following candidates have been selected to serve as Officers and on the Board for the 2020 season
 You can contact them for opportunities to volunteer your support to ensure that we have another great year @ TCoP.
Please email us with your contact info and the committee you'd like to work on.

           2020 TCoP BOARD
or call 309-369-4896 to help !
HomeSponsorsBoardEvent CalendarContact UsNewsletterMembership